Search

Home > About > Core ESEFA Team
About

Core ESEFA Team

UNIVERSITY OF CAPE TOWN (UCT)
Department of Information Systems, Faculty of Commerce

 

Assoc Prof Lisa Seymour, PhD

Principal Researcher ESEFA, executive sponsor ESEFA project, lecturer, curriculum design, development and customisation 

Email: lisa.seymour@uct.ac.za

 

Mr Gwamaka Mwalemba

Manager ESEFA Centre, lecturer, curriculum design/development/customisation, research

Email: gt.mwalemba@uct.ac.za

   
Ms Kudzaishe Katsidzira

ESEFA Technical Support, exam administration, curriculum development support

Email: kudzai.katsidzira@uct.ac.za

   
Mr Sinekhaya Nongabe

ESEFA Technical Support, exam administration, curriculum development support

Email: sinekhaya.nongabe@uct.ac.za

   

SAP UNIVERSITY ALLIANCES (SAP UA) - AFRICA

   
Mr De Wet Naude

Senior Director – Sub-Saharan Africa

Email: de.wet.naude@sap.com

 

 

 

FORMER TEAM MEMBERS

Mr Dillon Woodman

ESEFA Technical Support, exam administration, curriculum development support (2019 - 2019)

Email: dillon.woodman@uct.ac.za

   
Mr Mbongeni Ncube

ESEFA Technical Support, exam administration, curriculum development support (2016 - 2018)

Email: mbongeni.ncube@uct.ac.za

   
Ms Tejumade Adeniran

ESEFA Project Administrator (2016 - 2018)

Email: TV.Adeniran@uct.ac.za

   
Ms Karin Reissenauer

ESEFA Project Manager, implementation, marketing & roll-out, partnership liaison & support, ACC contract management  (2014 - 2016)

Email: karin.reissenauer@uct.ac.za

   
Ms Anjali Ramburn

ESEFA lecturer, curriculum design/development/customisation, research  (2014 - 2016)

Email: hiranjali.ramburn-gopaul@uct.ac.za

   
Mr Graeme Ampeire

ESEFA Research Analyst, GBI-ERP configuration & customisation, curriculum development, technical support  (2014 - 2016)

Email: graeme.ampeire@uct.ac.za

   
Mr Patrick Wirz

OVGU ESEFA Project Manager  (2014 - 2016)

Email: patrick.wirz@ovgu.de