Home > About > The Partners > Primary Stakeholders

Primary Stakeholders


University of Cape Town (UCT) – Department of Information Systems : ESEFA Centre
  • SAP ACC (Academic Competence Centre) 
  • Exam administration, curriculum and 1st level system support
  • Contracting and cost recovery (invoicing)
  • ES Fundamentals training for lecturers and students
Otto-von-Guericke University, Magdeburg (OVGU)
  • Remote hosting of SAP ERP system at SAP UCC (University Competence Centre)
SAP University Alliances (SAP UA)
  • Support with University liaison
  • Link to industry
ESEFA Programme partner universities, Sub-Saharan Africa  
  • ES Fundamentals training for students