Search

Home > Courses > Course Calendar

Course Calendar

For further information regarding courses offered in your country, please contact the ESEFA partner university closest to you:

SOUTH AFRICA

ESEFA Centre: University of Cape Town (UCT)

   • esefa.support@uct.ac.za

University of Pretoria (UP)

   • Prof Alta van der Merwe: Alta.vdm@up.ac.za

   • Dr Olufemi Adetunji: Olufemi.Adetunji@up.ac.za

Durban University of Technology (DUT)

   • Ms Ugeshni Moodley: naidoou@dut.ac.za

   • Mr Amar Ramnarain: ramnaraina@dut.ac.za

Nelson Mandela University (NMU)

   • Dr Brenda Scholtz: Brenda.Scholtz@nmmu.ac.za

   • Ms Hayley Irvine: Hayley.Irvine@nmmu.ac.za

Tertiary School in Business Administration (TSiBA)

   • Ms Yolanda Van Oordt: yolanda.vanoordt@tsiba.ac.za

   • Mrs Anneke Van Damme: anneke.vandamme@tsiba.ac.za

NAMIBIA

Namibia University of Science and Technology (NUST)

   • Mr Johnson Billawer:  jbillawer@nust.na

   • Dr Nobert Jere:  njere@nust.na

BOTSWANA

University of Botswana (UB)

   • Mr Robert Monageng: robert.monageng@mopipi.ub.bw

   • Dr Audrey Masizana: masizana@mopipi.ub.bw

Botswana Accountancy College (BAC)

   • Mr Stewart Mochuchuti: stewartm@bac.ac.bw

   • Mr Sylvester Mokgwe:sylvesterm@bac.ac.bw

MAURITIUS

University of Mauritius (UOM)

   • Mr D S Callychurn: d.callychurn@uom.ac.mu

   • Dr D K Hurreeram: dk.hurreeram@uom.ac.mu

KENYA

Strathmore University (SU)

   • Dr Joseph Sevilla: joe@strathmore.edu

   • Ms Fatma Balala: fbalala@strathmore.edu

NIGERIA

University of Ibadan (UI)

   • Dr Victor Oladokun: vo.oladokun@ui.edu.ng

   • Dr Osita Anyaeche: ostia.anyaeche@ui.edu.ng

University of Lagos (UNILAG)

   • Dr Oluwatoyin Popoola: opopoola@unilag.edu.ng

   • Prof Funsho Falade: ffalade@unilag.edu.ng

University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN)

   • Prof Geraldine Ugwuonah: geraldine.ugwuonah@unn.edu.ng

   • Dr Deborah Ebem: deborah.ebem@unn.edu.ng